top of page
The Good - Double Disc CD

**CD & sticker orders ship on Fridays**

Gatefold Double Disc CD

Includes coupon code for free digital download.


The Good

by Zoë Knight & Mythical Beasts


1. The Good

2. My Heart Beats For You

3. I Can't Help It

4. Long Winter

5. Love Come Love Me

6. Elemental

7. Equality For All

8. Better

9. Make Your Move

10. Sweetness, Honey

11. Come Here My Darling Lover

12. That's Okay


Total run time: 86 mins.

©2020 Zoë Knight Music (ASCAP)


The Good - Double Disc CD

  • Digital download included!  Coupon code for 100% off purchase of the digital album in our web store will be emailed to you after purchase of CD.  

bottom of page